EASTCONN Where Learning Comes to Life

EASTCONN Contacts & Program Updates

EASTCONN Adult & Community Programs

All classes and programs are either canceled or have moved to an online delivery method through 3/31/20. For updates, go to Adult and Community Programs and for questions, contact Associate Director Kristin Hempel at khempel@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN Arts at the Capitol Theater (ACT)

Is temporarily closed. If questions, please contact Principal Sarah Mallory at smallory@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN American Job Center

EASTCONN's American Job Center services for Willimantic (860-450-7603) and Danielson (860-774-4077) are available remotely and can be reached by telephone or email. We are available during business hours, Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm, by leaving a voicemail or email at AJC@eastconn.org our staff will get back to you within two business days. If you need to file for Unemployment Insurance you can file directly via the CT Department of Labor's website at www.FileCTUI.com and if you have questions our American Job Center team will do our best to provide you directions.

EASTCONN Autism Program in Columbia

Is temporarily closed. If questions, please contact the Director of Psychological and Behavioral Consultation Services Dr. Ravit Stein at rstein@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN Birth to Three

Early intervention services are now being offered through Remote EI defined as: a practitioner providing supports to a family from a remote location, separate from the family’s location, via the use of teleconferencing. The family cost participation fees have been waived during this interim time when remote EI services are provided.

For questions on Birth to Three, contact Rebecca Breen at rbreen@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN Central Administration and Conference Center

Is temporarily closed. Updates are posted at www.eastconn.org. If questions, please contact Carol Klemyk at cklemyk@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN Clinical Day Treatment Program, Educational & Vocational Center (EVC), Columbia

Is temporarily closed. If questions, please contact Principal Gregory Biggs at gbiggs@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN Clinical Day Treatment Program, Northeast Regional Program (NRP), Danielson

Is temporarily closed. If questions, please contact Principal Kurt Mias at kmias@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN Food Services

Is distributing emergency meals to students Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 8-9am. For locations and other details, go to www.eastconn.org/studentmeals.

EASTCONN Head Start/Early Head Start Programs

All programs are closed. If questions regarding Head Start and Early Head Start, please contact Kimberly Mansfield at kmansfield@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN LEAP School

Is temporarily closed. If questions, please contact Principal Dave Howes at dhowes@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN Quinebaug Middle College (QMC), Danielson

Is temporarily closed. If questions, please contact Principal Mary Kay Tshonas at mtshonas@eastconn.org.

EASTCONN Youth Employment Programs

The J.E.T., COOL Directions and DCF Youth Employment Programs are operating remotely and staff can be reached by telephone or e-mail.