Events Calendar

March 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Contact EASTCONN



EASTCONN Administrative Offices & Conference Center
376  Hartford Turnpike
Hampton, CT 06247

Directions to all EASTCONN sites

Phone: 860-455-0707
Fax: 860-455-8026 (Central Office)
860-455-8024 (Finance)
860-455-8002 (Human Resources)
860-455-0689 (Conference Office)
860-455-0691 (main)

 

 

 

   Executive Director                   
    Paula M. Colen
    860-455-1565
    pcolen@eastconn.org



 

 

EASTCONN Division Directors:




    Adult Services
     Rich Tariff
     860-455-1562
     rtariff@eastconn.org

DianeGozemba2015

     Early Childhood Initatives
      Diane Gozemba
      860-455-1518
      dgozemba@eastconn.org


     Facilities
      Michael Akana
      860-455-1500
      makana@eastconn.org


       Finance
      John Baskowski
      860-455-1502
      jbaskowski@eastconn.org



     Human Resources
      Steven Wapen
      860-455-1570
      swapen@eastconn.org
     K-12 Student Services
      Thomas F. Cronin
      860-455-1512
      tcronin@eastconn.org
TSleight 

 



     Marketing & Communications
      Teddie Sleight
      860-455-1553
      tsleight@eastconn.org

 



     Planning & Development
      Maureen Crowley
      860-455-1513
      mcrowley@eastconn.org

 

     Teaching & Learning
      Scott Nierendorf
      860-455-1569
      snierendorf@eastconn.org
adepalma      Technology Solutions
      Andrew DePalma
      860-455-1504
      adepalma@eastconn.org
JohnVitaleA

     Transportation
      John Vitale
      860-228-6751
      jvitale@eastconn.org

 

 

Panel

Contact Us