EASTCONN Where Learning Comes to Life


EASTCONN Board of Directors

EASTCONN's Board of Directors is composed of Board of Education officials from our member districts and Woodstock Academy. As a Connecticut Regional Educational Service Center (RESC), EASTCONN is locally governed and regionally focused.

Chairman: Ms. Joan Trivella, Woodstock Academy

Vice-Chairman: Ms. Valerie May, Pomfret Public Schools

Secretary/Treasurer: Ms. Katherine Paulhus, Mansfield Public Schools

Executive Board Members:

Mr. Herb Arico, Willington Public Schools

Dr. Judy Benson Clarke, Regional District #8

Ms. Amy Blank, Union Public Schools

Ms. Terry Cote, Eastford Public Schools

Ms. Maryellen Donnelly, Hampton Public Schools

Mr. Michael Morrill, Putnam Public Schools

Mr. Rod Perry, Scotland Public Schools

Ms. Lydia Rivera-Abrams, Killingly Public Schools

Mr. Matthew Smith, Lebanon Public Schools

Board Members:

Ms. Sonia Greene, Woodstock School District

Ms. Laurie Marquis, Canterbury Public Schools