Accessibility Tools


Board of Directors Officers
  • Chair: Justin Phaiah, Brooklyn Public Schools
  • Vice-Chair: Sonia Greene, Woodstock School District
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Katherine Paulhus, Mansfield Public Schools
Board of Directors Members
  • Amy Blank, Union Public Schools
  • Terry Cote, Eastford Public Schools
  • Maryellen Donnelly, Hampton Public Schools
  • Sarah Haynes, Lebanon Public Schools
  • Jamie Kleinman, Canterbury Public Schools
  • Susan Lannon, Killingly Public Schools
  • Michael Morrill, Putnam Public Schools
  • Barbara Riley, Pomfret Public Schools
  • Diane Summa, Plainfield Public Schools

EASTCONN is a public, non-profit, Regional Educational Service Center, which has been serving the education needs of northeastern Connecticut schools and communities since 1980.

© 2024 All rights reserved.